The Bachelor 2:1

The selected

“I think I have narrowed it down to twenty now, Lowell”, Lola told the Bachelor. “I just need to know if you would prefer me to show you now or when the fifteen are selected?”

“It´s my life, so It should be my choice”, Lowell told her without interrupting his game.

screenshot-567

 

“It is my job to select the candidates!” Lola objected.

“Yeah, I don´t think so” Lowell said, “You just hand over the material and I´ll take a look at it”.

screenshot-576

 

“That´s not in my job description!” Lola was practically fuming.

“It is now” Lowell said.

“It´s not! Mr St. Haldemor specifically told me to choose the candidates for you.”

“My father is not here. The only St. Haldemor here is me, so I say I choose, or I´m out.”

screenshot-577

 

“You can´t just quit, it´s your duty as a legacy heir to find a wife”.

screenshot-578

 

“I never asked to be a legacy heir…”

screenshot-580

 

“I know, Lowell. What if you get to choose the five to eliminate, and set the final fifteen?”

“I can do that?”

screenshot-581

 

“I don´t see why not, it is your life after all, if there is someone you really don´t like, I am sure we can easily find a replacement, I still have the entire file on my computer”

“I am not entirely sure what I am looking for, but If I could just see the women… “

Lola dragged her eyes from Lowell´s. “Well, I have recorded all the interviews, perhaps you would like to go through them?”

“I´m lucky to have you Lola”

screenshot-582

Having a lot of charisma and being a schmoozer is clearly working for Lowell.

 

Lola handed over the recordings of the interviews, and Lowell immediately invited Samuel and Alistair over. They went through every single interview, selecting fifteen women out of hundreds of applicants.

screenshot-592

 

THE FIFTEEN

  1. Ashleigh Barksdale, 25.screenshot-484
  2. screenshot-485
    – “What are your hopes and dreams for the future?”                                               “I want magic. Magic love.”
    screenshot-487
    “I want a star on the walk of fame.”

    screenshot-488
    “And I want to win!”

Lowell: “She´s pretty.”

 

2. Sabine Lothario, 23. Yes, the daughter of Don Lothario, infamous Casanova heart breaker.

screenshot-491

screenshot-492screenshot-497screenshot-493

What Sabine doesn´t know about Playboys isn´t worth knowing. And the chair is very comfy.

Lowell: “She knows what she´s getting herself into. I like her.”

Samuel: “This is going to be fun.”

 

3. Nina Caliente, 22. The youngest Caliente sister.

screenshot-503

screenshot-504

screenshot-505
– “What is it about Lowell that interests you, Nina?”                                                “I find charisma very interesting”.

 

screenshot-507
“And money!”

 

Lowell: “I think she can win, it´ll be like having a pet.”

Alistair: “No one is winning, Lowell!”

Lowell: “True, but she could.”

 

4.  Clearly, Dina Caliente, 26.

screenshot-534

screenshot-536
– “What are your hopes and dreams?”                                                                                                                    “I intend to take over the world, one man at a time.”
screenshot-537
– “So, Dina, what is it about Lowell that interests you?”                                                                ” ….”
screenshot-538
“Oh, oh, I like diamonds!”       – “Are you saying Lowell is a diamond?”                                    “Um… yes, let´s go with that.”                                                                                                               

Samuel: “I don´t think she even knows who you are.”

Lowell: “I´m pretty and shiny, she´ll like me.”

 

5. Clio Davies (from TSR), 25.

“I like education, it´s such a turn on!”

screenshot-541

screenshot-544
“And charisma is sooo hot!”
screenshot-545
“I like a man who can actually read the paper”.
screenshot-546
“That’s like trying to catch the moon.”

Lowell: “Well, she doesn´t expect much, I really can’t disappoint her.”

Alistair: “Don´t be so sure.”

Lowell: “…”

 

6. Aimee Noble, 25.

screenshot-509

screenshot-511
“I want to meet the Bachelor.”
screenshot-512
“This will be my house”.

Samuel: “Ouch, she´s no joke.”

Lowell: “I´ll send her interview to my father, he´ll be delirious.”

Alistair: “And he´ll come back home and send everyone else home. You´ll be married within a week.”

Lowell: “I´ll tell him they are all like that.”

 

7. Tomika McDowell, 28.

screenshot-513

screenshot-514
“The house is nice.”
screenshot-515
“I like the beautiful surroundings.”

Alistair: “What´s that on her neck?! Is she a … vampire?”

Lowell: “No, probably just a tattoo. Lola has had them checked, thoroughly. But she´s obviously crazy. I like her.”

Samuel: “They are all crazy. Otherwise they wouldn’t be here.”

Lowell: “True.”

 

8.  Anna White, 24.

screenshot-516
“Sometimes I have a dream about being on a big stage. It´s scary. I don´t like that dream.”
screenshot-517
“This chair is comfy. I don’t like that either.”
screenshot-518
“I am going to win this. I always win.”
screenshot-519
“I like art.”

Alistair: “She´s cute, in a weird way.”

Samuel: “She´s you in drag.”

Alistair: “Hey!”

 

9. Joanne Blackwell, 27.

screenshot-522

screenshot-521
“Only truly depraved people wants to be in the spotlight.”

Samuel: “I bet she´ll leave on her own within a week.”

Lowell: “You´re on.”

Alistair: “Guys…”

 

10. Christal Jewell, (From TSR – Midori something), 24.

screenshot-523

screenshot-524
“I don’t like children, and I give mean kisses.”
screenshot-525
….

Lowell: “We have a winner!”

Alistair: “She seems mean.”

Lowell: “That´s the point. And the kisses.”

 

11.  Lacey Cleveland, 21.

screenshot-527

Samuel: “It should be Cleavageland…”

screenshot-528
“I´m here for the dates.”
screenshot-529
“None of that other rubbish.”

Lowell: “I do believe we have a tie!”

Samuel: “You could send her my way…”

Lowell: “Get your own girls.”

 

12. Brianne Jacobsen, 24.

 

screenshot-530
“I want a big rock! Diamond, blue, gold band…”
screenshot-531
“I´m going to win this, there is no alternative!”

Lowell: “You can have her.”

Samuel: “Gee, thanks…”

 

13. Noelle Waldrop, 23.

screenshot-549
I can’t believe I’m inside!
screenshot-550
“I want lots of money.”
screenshot-553
“Ambition is an absolute necessity in a man.”
screenshot-552
“I am no stranger to setting of a bomb or two if needed.”
screenshot-554
“I´m quite charismatic.”

Lowell: “She is hot.”

Alistair: “…”

 

14. Lorraine Andrews, 27.

screenshot-555

screenshot-557
“I intend to win…”
screenshot-559
“…with my sheets of music…”
screenshot-560
“…and a shooting star.”

Lowell, Samuel and Alistair: “…”

Samuel: “I think it´s code.”

Alistair: “Oh, god I hope so.”

 

15. Sara Ames, 22.

screenshot-562

screenshot-563
“Training is important. Is there a treadmill here?”
screenshot-564
“The fun you can have on a bench in the park…”

Samuel: “If I can have her, I´ll give you anything Lowell. You can have my firstborn and you will never have to marry.”

Lowell: “You probably already have a first, second and third born you don´t know about.”

Samuel: “Lowell, I´m begging you here.”

Lowell: “If I´m going to be forced to marry someday I´ll make damn sure it is me who have the fun on that bench before that.”

Samuel: “You have fourteen others!”

 

 

Leave a Reply

