The Bachelor 2:2

Day one, scoping the room

Lowell woke up early the first day of the challenge. He decided on a morning work out to calm his nerves.

lowell-working-out

Perhaps too early.

lowell-perhaps-too-early

 

This being the first day of the challenge, Lola advised Lowell to gather the girls and scope the room for starters.

Ashleigh caught his attention, he remembered her from the interviews, she was very pretty.

day-1-noticing-amy

Lowell scoped the room again, and he noticed Ashleigh again. She really was very pretty. And he liked her top.

day-1-just-wont-let-it-go

day-1-still-hung-up-on-amy

 

Next he saw Joanne, the prude one. Well, bets had been placed… He just had to convince her to stay more than a week.

day-1-noticing-joanne-getting-ready-to-rumble

And he did have his priorities.day-1-priorities

“Joanne, right? You look lovely! Your dress matches my walls!”

day-1-go

Awkward…

day-1-still-awkward-but-hanging-in-there

 

Luckily the other girls drew Joannes attention away from him:

Brianne: “Crap, my heel broke!”

Dina: “Guess we can count you out then”.

day-1-meanwhile-brianne-breaks-a-heel

“Oh gosh, Sara!”

No one knew what that was about.

day-1-oh-my-gosh-sara

 

Joanne started rambling about cooking. Recepies, cuttlery, the works.

day-1-joanne-cooking

 

Lowell tried his best to look as if he listened intently.

day-1-yeah-i-get-it

 

Joanne: “Oh, and cook books. They are manuals. It is important to know how to cook, otherwise it might not taste good”.

day-1-and-cook-books

 

Lowell had it covered, he was relieved to find out they weren´t actually talking about cooking. That he knew nothing about.

“Yeah, technique is everything, you know what I mean, right? *wink wink*

day-1-yeah-gotta-know-the-technique-right-wink-wink

 

She´s getting it allright. Didn´t Lola have a look on her face kind of like this as Lowell told her he wanted nothing but boobs?

day-1

An icy glare and heavy silence.

Joanne: “I am sure I don´t know what you are talking about!”

day-1-i-am-a-cook

 

“I want to know more about you, Joanne”. Lowell said.

Joannes body language, well, and the thought bubble over her head, indicates she didn´t expect that.

day-1-lets-talk-about-you

 

“I got it in the bag”.

Huh?

day-1-im-getting-there-she-wants-me

 

He´s been talking to that sack of bones for far too long. I´ll scare that date out of him.

day-1-ill-give-him-a-good-scare

 

The surroundings really are beutiful!

day-1-hes-liking-the-surroundings-a-little-too-much

Lacey: “Mission accomplished!”

day-1-no-one-noticed-yada-yada-yada

 

“I think I nearly had a heart attack… I am still alive, aren´t I?

day-1-oh-fuck-i-think-my-heart-stopped

 

“This is not ok!”

Lacey: “The surroundings are still beautiful!”

day-1-not-ok

 

Well that little tirade earned Lowell Dina´s attention.

day-1-got-dinas-attention

 

And he´s feeling the love now! A tad mashochistic, perhaps.

day-1-for-some-reason-feeling-the-love

 

Lacey: “Are we talking date, now?”

day-1-is-it-a-date

 

“No. You scared the crap out of me. I´ll stick to shy girl over here”.

day-1-i-dont-think-so

 

“I don´t like to be scared”.

day-1-you-tried-to-kill-me

 

“Not the slightest. No dates for you”.

day-1-i-dont-like-that

 

“Wait a minute… I´m feeling something!”

Lacey: “Yeah you do baby”.

day-1-but-woohoo

Lacey thinks Lowell is a pretty, shiny diamond.

day-1-shiny-and-pretty-like-a-diamond

 

Lacey: “I´m so going to date that rock!”

day-1-im-gonna-date-that-rock

 

Lacey: “Mine I tell you, my diamond, mine, not yours, mine!”

day-1-my-diamond-dina-you-hear-that-mine-not-yours

 

“Yeah, I´ll go talk to shy girl again”.

Dina: “My mouse”.

Lacey: “She´s competition also”.

day-1-im-gonna-go-talk-to-that-shy-girl-again

 

Lowell heads over to the fireplace where Joanne is busy thinking of him.

“I think she´s waiting for me”.

day-1-i-bet-shes-waiting-for-me

 

Dina: “This is supposed to become MY house!”

day-1-this-is-supposed-to-be-my-house

 

Lorraine: “Oh, gosh. Let´s make love, not war!”

day-1-lets-make-love-not-war

 

Lorraine: “That girl looks calm and nice”.

day-1-she-seem-like-a-quiet-nice-girl

 

Well, thinking about eachother… I think Lowell is well on his way of winning that bet.

day-1-thinking-of-eachother

 

Dina: “I don´t like it when someone tries to steal my toys!”

day-1-i-dont-like-it-when-someone-takes-my-toy

day-1-ok-whats-next

 

Dina: “I don´t like it one bit!”

day-1-i-really-dont-like-it

 

Noelle: “I am the prettiest one here”.

day-1-im-the-prettiest-one-here

 

And this was only the first day. I left Lowell to his own devices, and this is the result.

I predict mayhem and murder.

Let me just say right now, I am not convinced Dina didn´t kill Bella off. That person they found in Strangetown, could be a fake, just saying.

Leave a Reply

